Kontakt

1. Mannschaft

Bastian Neumann
0151 40438658
neumannbastian@web.de

2. Mannschaft

Mark Schierenberg
0152 29944202
Mucki72@aol.com

Oliver Hitzel-Kronenberg
0172 6952592
Ollihk@web.de

3. Mannschaft

Martin Scharf
0172 1862000
martin.scharf91@gmx.de

Patrick Skorupa
0176 25417835
patrick.skorupa89@gmail.com

Massimo Buonomo
0160 94805595
info@geldners.de

A1

Pavlos Sampsounis
0157 83599597
pavlos10@web.de

Yannik Stamer
0177 3140734
stamer_yannik@yahoo.de

B1

Michael Schulz
0157 78395727
schulzmschulz3@gmail.de

Marvin Korndörfer
0162 2708354
mmkorndoerfter@gmail.com

B2

Marc Väth
0162 24193716
marc.vaeth@gmx.de

C1

Hakan Firat
0157 39465600
hakan_firat06@hotmail.de

Aram Sahinyan
0172 6790895
aram.sahinyan@hotmail.de

C2

Jannik Zeise
0177 4561300
jannik.zeise@googlemail.com

Niklas Winter
0157 8304835
niiklas.wiinter@hotmail.de

C3

Steffen Schwaar
0151 44511001
steffen.schwaar@gmail.com

D1

Markus Winter
0163 8032173
markus.wiinter@live.de

D2

Farid Zaim
farid.zaim.fz@gmail.com

D3

Toufik Bidou
tolanti@hotmail.de

E1

Uwe Aumann
0173 3278212
aumann.u@t-online.de

Ali Ceken
0173 5661378
Aliceken79@gmx.de

E2

Wolfgang Garnica
0177 5154182
tsojugend.2009@gmail.de

E3

Sascha Murmann & Marco Fichtinger
tso2010er@gmail.com

F1

Marvin Fischer
0157 86804049
marvinfischer96@gmail.com

G1

Steffen Schwaar
0151 44511001
steffen.schwaar@gmail.com

Paul Schwaar
0175 4532011
paul.schwaar@gmail.com

Damen

Nils Störmer
0152 03888168
nils.stoermer@web.de